Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

We have been having New Minis from the Bury St Edmund Dealership for our last 4 new Minis from Carr's and Lancaster Dealerships going back to 2009 and always get looked after very professionally.

14 April 2020

sales

5

Very helpful, kind and polite staff. Everything as it should be and Matt on hand to answer any questions.

10 April 2020

sales

5

Very happy, I have dealt with the Lancaster garage in Bury St Edmunds for a number of years and they seemed the ideal choice To speak to regarding purchasing a MINI instead of a BMW

08 April 2020

sales

5

Very individual attention not rushed very personalised

06 April 2020

service

5

Very kind and courteous people. Courtesy drop off and pick up, will my car was being serviced. The valet on my car was very good.

05 April 2020

sales

5

Knowledgeable and friendly staff made the car purchase enjoyable, the sales executive we had was brilliant, what a asset to the company.

04 April 2020

service

5

Excellent and efficient service

04 April 2020

sales

5

Matt was brilliant from start to finish. Although I have had several minis, he pointed out new features which I would have overlooked, as the packs have altered.

02 April 2020

sales

5

I received great information via phone, email and video presentation. Whenever I visited the centre all the staff were friendly and welcoming. They came across as genuinely friendly when they said hello and asked how I was.

02 April 2020

sales

5

Under difficult circumstances everyone was very professional

31 March 2020

sales

5

I didn't have any problems with my purchase.

30 March 2020

service

4

Everything done very well

30 March 2020

sales

5

NO COMPLAINTS

28 March 2020

service

4

Car came back clean

21 March 2020

service

5

Excellent service as always

18 March 2020

sales

5

I am completely satisfied with all aspects of the dealership

17 March 2020

sales

5

Everything was dealt with speedily and clearly. Never been so easy to get a new car.

15 March 2020

sales

5

Matt was extremely helpful, answered our many questions and tailored what he discussed to the things which were of interest to us.

14 March 2020

service

5

Tracey and her team know me and make me feel welcome

13 March 2020

sales

5

Jeff was friendly, welcoming and professional and took the time to explain everything to us, was patient, and helped me set up my new car before we left

11 March 2020

sales

5

Sales assistant wAs courteous and very thorough

11 March 2020

service

5

Good and pleasant service. Completed on time and kept us up to date and called when ready to pick up. Nice surroundings and enjoyed the hot drinks and pretty much everything.

03 March 2020

service

5

Easy to organise with great customer service.

03 March 2020

service

5

I couldn't fault mini and after an experience with Renault, mini has been the best.

01 March 2020

service

5

Friendly service that is usually in my interests and not just a money making exercise. I feel wanted and made welcome.

27 February 2020

service

5

The staff were very polite and the video review very useful

26 February 2020

service

5

Staff helpful, tyre changed and they cleaned the car too!

24 February 2020

service

5

The regular lady in the service department is so on the ball & always seems to treat all of her customers as individuals.