Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

As above - Staff friendly, stick to projected times, efficient and do the actual job they are paid to do which is looking after my car!

11 September 2018

service

5

The staff kept me informed and looked after me especially after an incident with the roof stripes

10 September 2018

service

5

Good customer care, friendly helpful and polite staff, I was provided with a lift to and from work at my desired time, and when i picked my car up it had been cleaned inside and out to a high standard.

10 September 2018

service

3

The car has always in the past been returned beautifully cleaned inside and out but on this occasion this appears to have been rushed with no interior clean and shabby exterior

08 September 2018

service

5

Because I was Very happy

01 September 2018

service

5

Great service, kept me updated on my car at all times.

31 August 2018

service

5

Good quick service, with friendly knowledgeable staff.Car washed and vacuumed.

30 August 2018

sales

5

Declan kept in touch throughout the whole process and was always very helpful and has, since purchasing my mini provided advice and guidance when needed at a very speedy rate, thank you very much, very professional and knowledgeable.

29 August 2018

sales

5

Efficient and courteous staff

28 August 2018

service

5

Very good customer service

28 August 2018

service

5

Efficient, helpful, informative, friendly. No surprises, very willing to put in that extra effort. great service.

15 August 2018

service

5

Booking the service was easy, an alteration on my part was handled without any problem. The video health inspection and text to confirm it was ready were helpful.

14 August 2018

service

5

Although helpful in providing a courtesy car an incorrect fault diagnosis meant my car needed to be kept overnight unexpectedly.

13 August 2018

service

4

Friendly and organised and kept me in the know of what was happening.

07 August 2018

service

5

Great job on the repair, and car always comes back very clean!

04 August 2018

service

4

Very efficient.

03 August 2018

service

5

As above and car ready on time

03 August 2018

service

4

As I said above it went wrong to start with but when the Mini went back. I had exemplary service and the car is now running in a prime state again.

02 August 2018

service

5

Never had to go back regarding the work done on my Mini Car.

01 August 2018

service

5

Polite, efficient & helpful plus a beautifully cleaned car

26 July 2018

service

4

Good overall. I mentioned last year that tyre pressure monitor appeared faulty but told it was sensitive. This year, it was repaired.

24 July 2018

service

5

First time I have bought a car new and they were very good and explaining the options without being pushy.

12 July 2018

sales

5

Anthony, was first rate and made the experience of buying enjoyable

11 July 2018

service

3

I have nothing to complain about, they admitted there was an issue, they fixed it and gave me a car while they had mine. As far as the service goes great, no complaints. The only feedback that i can give is that we have had courtesy cars twice now fr

10 July 2018

service

5

Carried out what we agreed on time and at agreed price.

10 July 2018

service

5

Great customer service all the way through.

25 June 2018

service

5

Always well cared for, both me and the car.

25 June 2018

sales

5

Very good very helpful.

23 June 2018